16640754_1880046378898672_4795217453561638591_n17155183_1894008947502415_4039289759335193463_n

AfD-Kreisverband Konstanz-Singen

Kontakt unter : konstanz@afd-bw.de

14102636_1214468351916835_7235015127744045207_n17264270_1422775784419423_477066657466179338_n16830881_1402877186409283_6824076926907853879_n

SPRECHER

 

Herr Steffen Jahnke

Jahnke Steffen

steffen.jahnke@afd-bw.de

14947650_1284392924924377_2030779853030273726_n14695446_1148887875165247_7134104987229743020_n17361505_1428808893816112_251528756980164326_n

 

 

Stellv. SPRECHER

 

Herr Arno Stahlberg

Arno

arno.stahlberg@afd-bw.de

 

 

Herr Frank Wunderlich

389072_567857823244561_1722804181_n

frank.wunderlich@afd-bw.de

 

 

SCHATZMEISTER

Herr Bernhard Eisenhut

11554_562434310453579_613043138_n

bernhard.eisenhut@afd-bw.de

 

 

BEISITZER

 

Herr Michael Hug

Foto-006

michael.hug@afd-bw.de

afdwerbebanner728x90

 

15171064_1189926214394746_7163853313721542691_n17309235_1430796130284055_3226952279084531240_n